Where to Buy

Vivitek is available through authorized Distributors/ Retailers/ Channel Partners. Vivitek has partnered with key partners around India. These authorized partners sell premium Vivitek projection products that support the company’s full warranty coverage and customer service support.

For Sales Related Enquiry, please write to us at: sales@vivitek.in

 

Data Projectors

Actis Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
North West South
Plaza No.3, Unit – 209, 2nd Floor, Central Square, Bara Hindu Rao, Delhi – 110006

delhi@actis.co.in
712-714, 7th Floor, Milestone, Drive In Road, Thaltej Ahmedabad – 380 054

ahmedabad@actis.co.in
42, 3rd Main, 1st Cross, Domlur, II Stage Bangalore – 560 071

bangalore@actis.co.in

Plot No. 302, 2nd Floor, Udyog Vihar , Phase – II Gurgaon – 122 016

delhi@actis.co.in

Plot A-5, Cross Road B, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 093

contact@actis.co.in
Sundaram’s corner, 18/22 Poet Kambar St.,ST. Thomas Mount, Alandur, Chennai – 600 016

chennai@actis.co.in
407, Neelkanth 1, Bhawani Singh Road, C – Scheme, Jaipur – 302 001

gaurav_gugnani@actis.co.in
102, Siddhivinayak, Aurum Bldg, Survey No. 33/1, Behind Eden Garden, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411 014

pune@actis.co.in
8-6-960/12/201, Rohini Apartments, Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad – 500 073

hyderabad@actis.co.in
    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

anil_yaduvanshi@actis.co.in

Home Theater Projectors

Decibels India Pvt. Ltd.
B-28, Zamrudpur, Opp. DDA Complex,
Greater Kailash - I,
New Delhi-110048 (India)
Website : www.cinebels.com
Cinerama Pvt. Ltd.
16A, Industrial Suburb,
2nd Stage, Yeshwanthpur,
Tumkur Road, Bangalore-560022 (India)
 

© Copyright 2014 Vivitek. Vivitek is a registered trademark of Delta Electronics, Inc.
All programme specifications are subject to change at any time. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use